Webinars

Recorded Webinars
Want to learn something new about Ardens? Need a quick refresher on one of our topics? We host regular free webinars to ensure all Ardens users are up-t...
Tue, 5 Oct, 2021 at 5:30 PM
LTC Webinar
Please see recording below of the last LTC Webinar Agenda:  Conditions Covered Setting up LTC Reviews Sending LTC Invitations Sending LTC Reminde...
Fri, 23 Apr, 2021 at 11:12 AM
MSK Webinar
Given the on-going First-Contact Practitioner (FCP) mobilisation, Ardens are committed to providing a robust toolkit for FCP Physiotherapists and musculoske...
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020 at 10:56 AM
Abnormal LFTs and NAFLDs Webinar
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Join us on the following dates for a free 30 minute  'Abnormal LFTs and NAFLDs' webinar...
Wed, 30 Jan, 2019 at 3:06 PM
What's New in QOF 21-22 Webinar
Please see recording of this webinar below Please join us on one of the following dates for our QOF Update session: Tuesday 27th April 2021 @10am...
Thu, 10 Jun, 2021 at 5:48 PM
Ardens Cancer Resources Update Webinar
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Join us on the following date for an Ardens Cancer Resources Update webinar: Tuesday May 4th ...
Wed, 5 May, 2021 at 10:56 AM
Cancer Webinar
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Join us on the following dates for a free 30 minute  'Cancer' webinar; Thursday 21st ...
Fri, 22 Mar, 2019 at 12:21 PM
Dementia and Frailty Webinar
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Join us on the following dates for a free 30 minute  'Dementia and Frailty' webinar; ...
Fri, 24 May, 2019 at 9:48 AM
Ardens SystmOne Introduction Webinar
Overview Video 7 minutes long Demonstration Video 1 hour 17 minutes long   Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars For...
Wed, 16 Jun, 2021 at 6:55 PM
Ardens EMIS Introduction Webinar
Ardens EMIS Introduction Webinar On Friday 21st June at 1pm, we will be hosting an introduction webinar for Ardens EMIS.  The focus of this webinar wil...
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019 at 2:17 PM